Minutes of Meeting of Internal Quality Assessment Cell Held on December 22, 2009

The meeting of Internal Quality Assessment Cell (IQAC) was held on December 22, 2009 at 11.30 P.M. in the School of Energy and Environmental Studies. The Meeting was Presided by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor and attended by the following members of the committee.

1. Dr. Ajit Singh Sherawet Vice Chancellor	Chairperson
 Dr. A. K. Dutta, Professor, School of Physics Dr. (Mrs.) Archana Dubey, Head, School of Education 	Member Member
4. Dr. Deepak Bhatnagar, Head, School of Biochemistry	Member
5. Dr. Sumant Katiyal, Professor, School of Electronics	Member
6. Dr. Manohar Chandwani, Director, IET	Member
7. Dr. Sanjeev Tokekar, Professor, IET	Member
8. Dr. S. P. Singh, Head, SEES	Member Secretary

Chairmen welcomed all IQAC members and asked secretary to present agenda items for discussion. The Item wise minutes of the meeting are as under

Agenda

Discussion, finalization and approval of the annual report of Internal Quality Assurance Cell of the University

Decision:

The annual IQAC report was approved after the discussion and changes were made in the action taken report

Meeting was ended with thanks to Chair.

Secretary, IQAC